Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Our Team

Jorgenson_Russ_Rhonda

Russ & Rhonda Jorgenson, Lead Pastors

russ.j@wearekca.com

More about Russ

rhonda.j@wearekca.com

More about Rhonda

Strums

Kyle & Emily Strum Associate Pastors

kyle.s@wearekca.com

More about Kyle

emily.s@wearekca.com

More about Emily

Dionis_Bethany

Dionis & Bethany Agustin, Youth Pastors

dionis.a@wearekca.com

More about Dionis

bethany.a@wearekca.com

More about Bethany

 

Higgins

Chris & Christie Higgins, Children’s Pastors

chris.h@wearekca.com

More about Chris & Christie

Jarron Born, Connections and Discipleship Pastor

jarron.b@wearekca.com

More about Jarron

 

Dave

Dave Wallis, Bookkeeper

dave.w@kelsochristianassembly.com

More about Dave

 

 

 

 

Emilie Jorgenson, Academy Director

emilie.j@wearekca.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rena Sherrill, Office

rena.s@wearekca.com

More about Rena

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Davis,  Office

tracy.d@wearekca.com

More about Tracy

Cindy

 

 

Cindy Stewart, Office

cindy.s@wearekca.com

More about Cindy